Upcoming Shows

Friday, January 9, 2015: Naked Girls Reading Erotica  at the DC Arts Center, 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC.

*****

Saturday, January 17, 2015: Hot Night Productions at the Bier Baron Tavern, 1523 22nd St NW, Washington, DC.  Tickets: http://hnpresolutions.bpt.me/

*****

Saturday, January 24, 2015: La Boum Boum Room at L’Enfant Cafe, 2000 18th St NW, Washington, DC. http://www.lenfantcafe.com/

*****

Saturday, January 31, 2015: La Boum Boum Room at L’Enfant Cafe, 2000 18th St NW, Washington, DC. http://laboumbrunch.com/laboumboumroom/

*****

Saturday, February 7, 2015: La Boum Boum Room at L’Enfant Cafe, 2000 18th St NW, Washington, DC. http://laboumbrunch.com/laboumboumroom/

*****

Friday, February 13, 2015: Church Night at the Black Cat, 1811 14th St NW, Washington, DC.  http://www.blackcatdc.com/schedule.html

*****

Saturday, February 14, 2015: Dark Odyssey: Winter Fire, Washington, DC.  http://darkodyssey.com/winter-fire-registration/

*****

Friday, February 20, 2015: Naked Girls Reading Presents Authors of Color at the DC Arts Center, 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC. http://nakedgirlsreadingrainbow.bpt.me/

*****

Saturday, February 28, 2015: La Boum Boum Room at L’Enfant Cafe, 2000 18th St NW, Washington, DC. http://laboumbrunch.com/laboumboumroom/

*****

Friday, March 6, 2015: House of Sweetbottom Blues & Burlesque Revue at the Black Cat, 1811 14th St NW, Washington, DC.  http://www.blackcatdc.com/schedule.html

*****

Saturday, March 7, 2015: La Boum Brunch at L’Enfant Cafe, 2000 18th St NW, Washington, DC. http://www.lenfantcafe.com/

****

Saturday, March 7, 2015: Birthday Buddha Comedy Show at the DC Arts Center, 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC. https://birthdaybuddha.eventbrite.com

****

Friday, March 13, 2015: Naked Girls Reading at the DC Arts Center, 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC.

*****

Saturday, March 21, 2015: Jonny Grave’s Juke Joint Blues Revue at the Black Cat, 1811 14th St NW, Washington, DC.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s