Spring and Summer 2019

Septa Unella

Cherie Sweetbottom as Septa Unella, photo by Stereo Vision Photography

 

Hello, friends!  It’s been a long winter but I’m coming out of hibernation to welcome spring with some exciting shows in North Carolina, Baltimore, and DC.  I’ve also added the summer shows on my calendar so you can save the dates.  Hope to see you!

Saturday, March 30, 2019: Official Playthrough After Party at CityBar Raleigh, 901 Tryon Hill Dr, Raleigh, NC.  Doors 10 pm, show 10:30 pm, burlesque show 11:30 pm.

Monday, April 8, 2019: Dr. Sketchy’s Baltimore: Game of Thrones at The Windup Space, 12 W. North Ave, Baltimore, MD.  Doors 6 pm, start at 7 pm. 18+ to draw, 21+ to drink.

Friday, April 12, 2019: Naked Girls Reading DC presents Award Winning Science Fiction at DC Arts Center, 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC.  Doors 10 pm, show 10:30 pm.

Friday, May 3, 2019: Naked Girls Reading DC at DC Arts Center, 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC

Sunday, June 16, 2019: Dark Side Burlesque Princess Bride Show at Franky Bradley’s, 1320 Chancellor St, Philadelphia, PA

Friday, June 21, 2019: Naked Girls Reading DC at DC Arts Center, 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC

Friday, July 19, 2019: America the Game Show: F*CK YEAH! at Gala Hispanic Theatre, 3333 14th St NW, Washington, DC

Saturday, July 20, 2019: America the Game Show: F*CK YEAH! at Gala Hispanic Theatre, 3333 14th St NW, Washington, DC

Friday, July 26, 2019: America the Game Show: F*CK YEAH! at Creative Alliance, 3134 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD

Saturday, July 27, 2019: America the Game Show: F*CK YEAH! at Creative Alliance, 3134 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD

 

Advertisements